Sharon McKenna-Daniels

Sharon McKenna-Daniels


01502 710413 / 07525 842407

Save profile


01502 710413 / 07525 842407

About me

I am a Clinical Hypnotherapist (BSCH) and Therapist (MBACP, APP, UKCP). I have been practicing as a hypnotherapist for fifteen years and as a therapist for twenty years. Visualisation and imagery have been an integral part of my practice from the beginning. I also integrate hypnotherapy into my work as a counsellor.

I work with children, adolescents and adults, from my private practice in Ringsfield, Suffolk.

For more information please contact me on the numbers provided or email me on

Training, qualifications & experience

  • Currently studying an MA in Psychosynthesis Psychotherapy (Institute for Psychosynthesis)
  • Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (London College of Clinical Hypnosis)
  • Hypnosis and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (University College London)
  • Clinical and Applied Hypnosis Foundation 1.2.and 3. (University College London)
  • Three years Child Therapy Diploma (Institute for Arts in Therapy and Education/Centre for Child Mental health)
  • Certificate in the Therapeutic and Educational Application of the Arts (Institute for Arts in Therapy and Education)
  • PG Cert in Child Protection and Family Support (Tavistock and Portman NHS Trust) (UEL)
  • Diploma in Integrative Therapeutic Counselling (Bromley College of Higher Education)
  • Train the Trainers course (MPS)
  • Certificate in Working with the Survivors Sexual Abuse (UEL)

Areas of hypnotherapy I deal with

* If you have been diagnosed or suspect you may have one of the medical conditions starred above, you should consult your GP for advice, diagnosis and treatment and always inform your health professional before starting any alternative or additional therapies or treatments.

Other areas of hypnotherapy I deal with

Childhood Trauma
Healing the Inner Child
Occupational Health
Work Related Stress
Regression Therapy


My fees are £50 per session
Please contact me regarding smoking cessation fee.

Further information

For information as to my experience please look on 'LinkedIn'

Beccles, NR34

Practical details

Sign language: Unspecified
Other languages: None


Wheelchair access: Unspecified


My sessions are an hour long and I work from 9am-6pm Monday- Friday